Contacting Midway

Midway Atoll National Wildlife Refuge
Battle of Midway National Memorial
1082 Makepono Street
Honolulu, HI  96819

Honolulu Office
Public Affairs Officer – Megan Nagel
Pacific Islands Fish and Wildlife Office
Email: Megan_Nagel@fws.gov
Phone – 808-792-9594

Public Affairs Officer – Brent Lawrence
National Wildlife Refuge System
Email: Brent_Lawrence@fws.gov
Phone – 503-231-6211

Acting Midway Island Refuge Manager
Steve Barclay
94-155 Leo’ole Street Suite B204
Waipahu, HI 96797
W: 808-954-4817
M: 808-284-2440
Stephen_barlcay@fws.gov

Acting Deputy Refuge Manager –
Tim Clark
Acting Deputy Manager
94-155 Leo’ole Street Suite B204
Waipahu, HI 96797
W: 808-954-4818
Timothy_clark@fws.gov

Deputy Superintendent
Amanda Boyd
300 Ala Moana Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96580
W: 808-792-9488
M: 808-286-1320
Amanda_j_boyd@fws.gov

Midway Airport Manager (Chugach Contract)
Timothy Deike
94-155 Leo’ole Street Suite B204
Waipahu, HI 96797
Phone – 808 954 4829
Email – Timothy.deike@chugachgov.com

Project Manager (Chugach Contract)
Eric Moore
94-155 Leo’ole Street Suite B204
Waipahu, HI 96797
W: 808-954-4810
Eric.moore@chugachgov.com

Biologist (Former Midway Bio)
Kelly Goodale
Oahu NWR
66-590 Kamehameha Hwy,
Haleiwa, HI 96712
W: 808-637-6330
M: 808-753-1637
Kelly_goodale@fws.gov

Contacting Your Political Representatives

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *